Department

Name

Title

Email
(@ausdk12.org)

Administration Darren McNally Assistant Principal dmcnally
Larry Pratt Assistant Principal lpratt
Alexia Ritchie Principal aritchie
Counseling Michelle Aselstine Counselor maselstine
Shelly Ball Mental Health Specialist sball
Becca Burns Counselor bburns
Rebecca Chakrin Psychologist rchakrin
Sally Cohen Mental Health Specialist scohen
M.E. Durell Counselor mdurell
Tedra Grogans Counselor tgrogans
Ceondra Parrott Career Coordinator cparrott
Diane Peterson Counselor dpeterson
Custodial Richard Betz Day Lead Custodian rbetz
Shawn Lucas Night Lead Custodian slucas
English David Blinn English Teacher dblinn
Shayna Citrenbaum English Teacher scitrenbaum
Meghann Curry English Teacher mcurry
Hannah Edber English Teacher hedber
Sean Krazit English Teacher skrazit
Nancy Mongan English Teacher / ELD Coordinator nmongan
Jessica Park English Teacher jpark
Juliet Radford English Teacher / Yearbook Advisor jradford
Shawn Rusich English Teacher srusich
Rho Seidelman English Teacher rseidelman
Emily Surowitz English/Social Science Teacher esurowitz
Chi Chu Tschang English Teacher ctschang
Maintenance David Lopez Maintenance dalopez
Mathematics Dean Becker Math Teacher dbecker
Kat Bliss Math Teacher kbliss
Marguerite Buck-bauer Math Teacher mbuck-bauer
Anna Collins Math Teacher acollins
Danielle DeLaurentis Math Teacher ddelaurentis
Annie Jae Fischburg Math Teacher afischburg
Matthew Rasband Math Teacher mrasband
Hasan Rayyan Math Teacher hrayyan
Ryan Viernes Math Teacher rviernes
Suzanne Young Math Teacher syoung
Physical Education Amer Hawari Athletic Clerk ahawari
David Janinis PE Teacher djaninis
Ernesto Rogers PE Teacher erogers
Scott Shevelson PE Teacher sshevelson
Bill Treseler Athletic Director btreseler
Stephanie Vasarhely PE Teacher svasarhely
Science Jeanne Cajina Science Teacher jcajina
Dale Fiess Science Teacher dfiess
Xanat Gonzalez-Darson Science Teacher xgonzalezdarson
Patricia Fujiwara Science Teacher pfujiwara
Megan Hagler Science Teacher mhagler
Ian Murray Science Teacher imurray
Marty Place Science Teacher mplace
Valerie Risk Science Teacher vrisk
Eddy Rodriguez Science Teacher erodriguez
Social Science Karen DeHart History Social Science Teacher kdehart
Diane Francis History Social Science Teacher dfrancis
Mariflorence Hudson History Social Science Teacher mhudson
Hojoon Hwang History Social Science Teacher hhwang
Kevin James History Social Science Teacher kjames
Chris Knight History Social Science Teacher cknight
Michelle Lau-Seim History Social Science Teacher mlau-seim
John Mink History Social Science Teacher jmink
Miriam Walden History Social Science Teacher mwalden
Special Education Amber Dinov Resource Specialist adinov
Cullen Gerst Speech & Language Pathologist cgerst
Carla Jorden-Swan RSP Resource Specialist cswan
Caroline Macarah Resource Specialist cmacarah
Nicole Rodriguez Special Education Clerk nrodriguez
Kellie Stoddart Resource Specialist kstoddart
Richard Ventura Uhsmann SDC Special Day Class ruhsmann
Support Staff Vivian Balderas Attendance Clerk vbalderas
Margarita Dominguez Counseling Secretary mdominguez
Pat Pope Accounting/Book Room Clerk ppope
Lara Ronfeldt Principal's Secretary lronfeldt
Josette Wheaton Security Guard jwheaton
Technology Jeff Castle Design+Build Teacher jcastle
Laura Heden Culinary Arts Teacher lheden
Rachel Hubbard Photography Teacher rhubbard
Sean Morris Math/Computer Science Teacher smorris
Mary Ann Scheuer Librarian mscheuer
Visual & Performing Art Kara Baker Dance/PE Teacher kbaker
Craig Bryant Music Teacher cbryant
Richard Chisholm Guitar Teacher rchisholm
Aliza Cohen Art Teacher alcohen
Margaret Niles Art Teacher mniles
Mary Stocker Visual / Performing Arts Teacher mstocker
World Languages Lis Arevalo-Hidalgo World Languages Teacher larevalohidalgo
Margarita Bouzas World Languages Teacher mbouzas
Sophie Chuang World Languages Teacher schuang
Linda Kaiser World Languages Teacher lkaiser
Pamela Lim-McAlister World Languages Teacher plim-mcalister
Lourdes Ortega World Languages Teacher lortega
Evelyne Westerman World Languages Teacher ewesterman