Department

Name

Title

Email
(@ausdk12.org)

Administration Darren McNally Coordinator of Alternative Education dmcnally
Larry Pratt Assistant Principal lpratt
Elizabeth Reimuller Assistant Principal ereimuller
Alexia Ritchie Principal aritchie
Counseling Michelle Aselstine Counselor maselstine
Shelly Ball Mental Health Specialist sball
Becca Burns Counselor bburns
Rebecca Chakrin Psychologist rchakrin
Sally Cohen Mental Health Specialist scohen
M.E. Durell Counselor mdurell
Tedra Grogans Counselor tgrogans
Ceondra Parrott Career Coordinator cparrott
Diane Peterson Counselor dpeterson
Custodial Richard Betz Day Lead Custodian rbetz
Shawn Lucas Night Lead Custodian slucas
Juan Jose Santillan Custodian jsantillan
Kaye Stacy Custodian kstacy
English David Blinn English Teacher dblinn
Shayna Citrenbaum English Teacher scitrenbaum
Meghann Curry English Teacher mcurry
Hannah Edber English Teacher hedber
Evan Green English Teacher egreen
Geoff Johnson English Teacher gjohnson
Sean Krazit English Teacher skrazit
Nancy Mongan English Teacher / ELD Coordinator nmongan
Jessica Park English Teacher jpark
Juliet Radford English Teacher / Yearbook Advisor jradford
Shawn Rusich English Teacher srusich
Emily Surowitz English/Social Science Teacher esurowitz
Maintenance David Lopez Maintenance dalopez
Mathematics Dean Becker Math Teacher dbecker
Kat Bliss Math Teacher kbliss
Marguerite Buck-bauer Math Teacher mbuck-bauer
Anna Collins Math Teacher acollins
Danielle DeLaurentis Math Teacher ddelaurentis
Annie Jae Fischburg Math Teacher afischburg
Matthew Rasband Math Teacher mrasband
Hasan Rayyan Math Teacher hrayyan
Ryan Viernes Math Teacher rviernes
Suzanne Young Math Teacher syoung
Physical Education Manuel Acosta PE Teacher macosta
Astrid Juengling Athletic Director ajuengling
Britta McManmon PETeacher bmcmanmon
Scott Shevelson PE Teacher sshevelson
Stephanie Vasarhely PE Teacher svasarhely
Science Jeanne Cajina Science Teacher jcajina
Dale Fiess Science Teacher dfiess
Patricia Fujiwara Science Teacher pfujiwara
Megan Hagler Science Teacher mhagler
Ian Murray Science Teacher imurray
Marty Place Science Teacher mplace
Valerie Risk Science Teacher vrisk
Danielle Stensvold Science Teacher dstensvold
Social Science Frank Brown History Social Science Teacher fbrown
Karen DeHart History Social Science Teacher kdehart
Diane Francis History Social Science Teacher dfrancis
Mariflorence Hudson History Social Science Teacher mhudson
Kevin James History Social Science Teacher kjames
Chris Knight History Social Science Teacher cknight
Michelle Lau-Seim History Social Science Teacher mlau-seim
Jared Law History Social Science Teacher jlaw
Cynthia Mansourian History Social Science Teacher cmansourian
Miriam Walden History Social Science Teacher mwalden
Special Education Amber Dimov Resource Specialist adimov
Cullen Gerst Speech & Language Pathologist cgerst
Carla Jorden-Swan RSP Resource Specialist cswan
Caroline Macarah Resource Specialist cmacarah
Kellie Stoddart Resource Specialist kstoddart
Richard Ventura Uhsmann SDC Special Day Class ruhsmann
Support Staff Vivian Balderas Attendance Clerk vbalderas
Margarita Dominguez Counseling Secretary mdominguez
Lara Javier Principal's Secretary ljavier
Melina Landry Asst. Principal's Secretary mlandry
Pat Pope Accounting/Book Room Clerk ppope
Josette Wheaton Security Guard jwheaton
Technology Jeff Castle Design+Build Teacher jcastle
Rachel Hubbard Photography Teacher rhubbard
Sean Morris Math/Computer Science Teacher smorris
Lourdes Sampayo Culinary Arts Teacher lsampayo
Mary Ann Scheuer Librarian mscheuer
Visual & Performing Art Kara Baker Dance/PE Teacher kbaker
Mary Jo Bradley Art Teacher mbradley
Craig Bryant Music Teacher cbryant
Richard Chisholm Guitar Teacher rchisholm
Aliza Cohen Art Teacher alcohen
Mary Stocker Visual / Performing Arts Teacher mstocker
World Languages Sophie Chuang World Languages Teacher schuang
Linda Kaiser World Languages Teacher lkaiser
Pamela Lim-McAlister World Languages Teacher plim-mcalister
Lourdes Ortega World Languages Teacher lortega
Rosy Valadez-Soto World Languages Teacher rvaladezsoto
Evelyne Westerman World Languages Teacher ewesterman