News‎ > ‎General News‎ > ‎

Leadership Election Results

posted Apr 21, 2017, 8:08 PM by AHS Webmaster
Over the past 24 hours, Albany High School has gone to the polling booths and voted for the Student Leadership of 2017-18. As the outgoing ASB President, I have had the great honor of serving this school and community, but it is now time to pass the baton.

I know that the incoming leadership will continue to lead and strengthen our community, no matter the obstacles in their path.

Congratulations to everyone who ran for elected office and good luck in all of your future endeavors.

Best Wishes,
Sarah Xu

ASB Elected Positions

ASB President
Anne Wong

ASB Vice-President

Mahima Silwal

ASB Secretary-Treasurer
Dakota Bodell

ASB Commissioner of Publicity
Alyssa Ha

ASB Commissioner of Clubs, Diversity, and Arts

Sarah Hartono

Senior Class

Senior Class President
Gia Nealy

Senior Class Vice-President
Riley Harmon 

Senior Class Secretary-Treasurer
Jared Williams

Senior Class Council Members
Alissa Neou
Kassidy Chan
Claire O’Brien
Kyleen Vo
Allie Larman

Junior Class

Junior Class President
Wictoria Silvestre

Junior Class Vice-President

Daniel Liu

Junior Class Secretary-Treasurer

Julie Khou

Junior Class Council Members
Ezra Mander
Jade Goree
Maddy Chen
Jungah Ahn
Sunny Zhou

Sophomore Class

Sophomore Class President
Michaela Weinstein

Sophomore Class Vice-President

George Song

Sophomore Class Secretary-Treasurer

Elizabeth Miki

Sophomore Class Council Members

Jennifer Yang
Zi Qing (Amy) Tan