Contact‎ > ‎

Staff Directory





Department Position Email (@ausdk12.org) 
Administration    
Jeff Anderson Principal cjanderson
Tami Benau Assistant Principal tbenau
Melisa Pfohl Assistant Principal mpfohl
 Darren McNally    

 Coordinator of Alternative Education
 dmcnally
Counseling    
Michelle Aselstine Counselor maselstine
Shelly Ball Mental Health Specialist sball
Becca Burns Counselor bburns
 Rebecca Chakrin  Psychologist  rchakrin
Sally Cohen Mental Health Specialist scohen
M.E. Durell Counselor mdurell
Tedra Grogans Counselor tgrogans
 Ceondra Parrott Career Coordinator cparrott
 Diane Peterson  Counselor  dpeterson 
     
Custodial     
 Curtis Fort Custodian cfort
 Kenny Mitchell  Custodian  kmitchell
Juan Jose Santillan Custodian jsantillan
 Mike Sherwood  Day Lead Custodian  msherwood
Kaye Stacy Custodian kstacy
     
English    
Meghann Curry English Teacher mcurry
 Aaron Dennis  English Teacher  adennis
 Phi Do-Lui English Teacher / World Problems pdolui
 Evan Green  English Teacher  egreen
Sean Krazit English Teacher skrazit
 Suzanne Lin English Teacher slin
Nancy Mongan English Teacher / ELD Coordinator nmongan
Jessica Park English Teacher jpark
Ned Purdom English Teacher epurdom
Juliet Radford English Teacher / Yearbook Advisor jradford
Justin Ross English Teacher jross
Shawn Rusich English Teacher srusich
Emily Surowitz English/Social Science Teacher esurowitz
     
Maintenance    
 David Lopez Maintenance dalopez
     
Mathematics    
Dean Becker Math Teacher dbecker
Marguerite Buck-bauer Math Teacher mbuck-bauer
Anna Collins Math Teacher acollins
Danielle DeLaurentis Math Teacher ddelaurentis
Annie Jae Fischburg Math Teacher afischburg
 Shoshana O'Keefe Math Teacher sokeefe
Matthew Rasband Math Teacher mrasband
Hasan Rayyan Math Teacher hrayyan
Ryan Viernes Math Teacher rviernes
Suzanne Young Math Teacher syoung
     
Physical Education    
Manuel Acosta PE Teacher macosta
 Astrid Juengling Athletic Assisstant ajuengling
Zeke Lopez Athletic Director elopez
Scott Shevelson PE Teacher sshevelson
Stephanie Vasarhely PE Teacher svasarhely
     
Science    
Loring Barker Science Teacher lbarker
 Michael Davis Science Teacher mdavis
Patricia Fujiwara Science Teacher pfujiwara
 Beverly Hart Science Teacher bhart
Ian Murray Science Teacher imurray
Patrick Oliver Science Teacher poliver
 Marty Place Science Teacher mplace
Valerie Risk Science Teacher vrisk
Maureen Wiser Science Teacher mwiser
     
Social Science    
Frank Brown History Social Science Teacher fbrown
Karen DeHart History Social Science Teacher kdehart
 Diane Francis  History Social Science Teacher  dfrancis
Chris Knight
History Social Science Teacher
cknight
Mariflorence Hudson History Social Science Teacher mhudson
Kevin James History Social Science Teacher kjames
Michelle Lau-Seim History Social Science Teacher mlau-seim
Cynthia Mansourian History Social Science Teacher cmansourian
Miriam Walden History Social Science Teacher mwalden
     
Special Education    
Barbara Aimino RSP Resource Specialist baimino
Kate Fahrner RSP Resource Specialist kfahrner
 Cullen Gerst  Speech & Language Pathologist  cgerst
Carla Jorden-Swan RSP Resource Specialist cswan
 Laura McGranahan-Holley  lmcgranahanholley
 Shawna Ota    sota
Richard Ventura Uhsmann SDC Special Day Class ruhsmann
     
Support Staff    
Susan Adams Assistant Principal's Secretary sadams
 Vivian Balderas Attendance Clerk vbalderas
 Margarita Dominguez  Counseling Secretary  mdominguez
Lara Javier Principal's Secretary ljavier
Julie Salas Accounting/Book Room Clerk jsalas
Josette Wheaton Security Guard jwheaton
     
Technology    
Jeff Castle Film and Design Teacher jcastle
Rachel Hubbard Photography Teacher rhubbard
Sean Morris Math/Computer Science Teacher smorris
Sara Oremland Librarian soremland
Lourdes Sampayo Culinary Arts Teacher lsampayo
     
Visual & Performing Arts    
 Kara Baker  Dance/PE Teacher  kbaker
Mary Jo Bradley Art Teacher mbradley
Craig Bryant Music Teacher cbryant
Richard Chisholm Guitar Teacher rchisholm
 Aliza Cohen Art Teacher alcohen
Mary Stocker Visual / Performing Arts Teacher mstocker
Ginny Tremblay Art Teacher vtremblay
     
World Languages    
Sophie Chuang World Languages Teacher schuang
Linda Kaiser World Languages Teacher lkaiser
Amy Kosorek World Languages Teacher akosorek
Pamela Lim-McAlister World Languages Teacher plim-mcalister
Lourdes Ortega World Languages Teacher lortega
Rosy Valadez-Soto World Languages Teacher rvaladezsoto
Evelyne Westerman World Languages Teacher ewesterman