Committees‎ > ‎School Site Council‎ > ‎

Members


Showing 11 items
RoleLast NameFirst NameEmailTerm Ends
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleLast NameFirst NameEmailTerm Ends
Administrative Representative Benau Tami tbenau@ausdk12.org Spring 2011 
Parent Representative Hallinan Georgia georgiahpeach@gmail.com Spring 2012 
Parent Representative Lahti Carol carollorac314@gmail.com Spring 2012 
Parent Representative Taboada Diane sharkentaboada@yahoo.com Spring 2011 
Student Representative Calhoun Deanna deannacalhoun021@gmail.com Spring 2011 
Student Representative Gong Edward Imabeastt.t@gmail.com Spring 2011 
Student Representative Wangmo Pasang Wangmo.Pasang7@gmail.com Spring 2011 
Teacher Representative Bailes John jbailes@ausdk12.org Spring 2010 
Teacher Representative Morris Sean smorris@ausdk12.org Spring 2012 
Teacher Representative Oremland Sara soremland@ausdkl2.org Spring 2012 
Teacher Representative Purdom Ned epurdom@ausdk12.org Spring 2011 
Showing 11 items